Events Archive

Events Archive2017-10-11T12:13:20+00:00

2018

Thursday 11th October 2018
Salt & Malt, Chew Valley Lake

RNLI Fish Supper

All profits to the RNLI.

More details

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Cycle Event

wss-mendips-2018-map

More details

Friday 27th April 2018
Compton Martin Village Hall

Saving Lives at Sea and Perfect Puddings

Come and listen about the amazing work of the RNLI.

More details

Thursday 15th March 2018 to Saturday 17th March 2018
Chew Stoke Church Hall

Chew Stoke AmDram Perform – "Last Chance Hotel"

After a successful and hilarious production of Aladdin in 2017, Chew Stoke Am Dram returns .

More details

Tuesday 20th February 2018
close to Blue Bowl Inn

Traffic Control, Delays Possible

Two-way Stop and Go to assist CCTV surveying of highway drainage system.

More details

Wednesday 7th February 2018
Chew Valley Childrens Centre

Be Inspired - Meet Jill Toman, Photographer

West Harptree based, award winning photographer Jill Toman.

More details

2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Chew Valley School

Santa Scramble 2017

5K (ish) and 1K (mini) run dressed as Santa to raise funds for improving sports facilities and the local charity Mend The Gap.

More details

Friday 10th November 2017
Ubley Parish Hall

Curry Lunch RNLI @ Ubley Parish Hall

The ever popular Curry Lunch in aid of the RNLI.

More details

Saturday 14th October 2017 to Sunday 15th October 2017

Chew Valley Arts Trail

A showcase for the creative abilities of people who live or work in the beautiful rural areas of Bath and North East Somerset, North Somerset and into the Mendips.

More details

Thursday 12th October 2017
Salt & Malt, Chew Valley Lake

Fish Supper RNLI @ Salt and Malt

Five-course seafood tasting menu, with all profits going to the RNLI.

More details