Current Parish Councillors



Graham McKay

33 Dairy Way, Chew Stoke BS40 8UP

01275 331623



Nick Baker

2 Home Orchard, School Lane, Chew Stoke BS40 8UZ

01275 333753

Neil Cowell

Somers Hill, Pilgrims Way, Chew Stoke BS40 8TZ

0787 6207565

Sara Hindle

Hill Cottage, Stoke Hill, Chew Stoke, BS40 8XF

01275 331795

Nick James

Yew Tree Cottage, Scot Lane, Chew Stoke, BS40 8UW

07976 820699

Jeff Dowson

2 Church Cottages Church Lane Chew Stoke Bristol BS40 8TU

01275 332911

Pete Wring

11 Bilbie Road, Chew Stoke BS40 8XW

01275 333720

Dick Raffety

Church House, Pilgrims Way, Chew Stoke BS40 8TX

01275 331102

Parish Clerk

Catherine Parkman

Springfield, Bristol Road, Chew Stoke, BS40 8UB

07779 592328

Catherinecan be contacted between 5.30pm and 8pm Monday to Friday and from 9.30am to 1.30pm on a Saturday on the number given above or by email.

Details on how to become a councillor

If you would like to apply to become a councillor please see details here



  © Chew Stoke Parish Council 2017 DWS IT